Explicit scenes not in your book…Fanfiction fixes that!!!

I’ve had my share of Fanfiction stories and if you haven’t read any you are definitely missing out! This site, http://www.fanfiction.net/ is filled with incredible stories written by amazing creative writers, who saw the story beyond the end. I’ve read stories from the popular Twilight, The Mortal Instruments, The Hunger Games, and Harry Potter.

TwilightbookThe-Mortal-Instruments19780439023528_p0_v1_s260x420HP-Books-harry-potter-32757035-300-454

Twilight- If you were like me or million others, when we got to the honeymoon scene we wanted MORE then Bella waking up with a few scratches and feathers everywhere because Edward bit into the pillow! These authors gave us what the honeymoon should have been, with of course  E.L James creating Mr. Christian Grey based on Edward Cullen.

edward-bella-honeymoon-officialstill

The Mortal Instruments- There were chances for Clary and Jace to get together, intimately, but of course it was kept PG 13 which works but theses stories take what our minds were when we were reading the books!

tumblr_lxasn1ikQi1qk7vmno1_500

The Hunger Games- When Katniss finally realized she was in love with Peeta, didn’t you want them to be more passionate? I sure did!

images

Harry Potter- More popular than Twilight but man oh man do there stories get heated! Now, when I read the series I loved Hermione and Ron together and was dying to read the part where they finally admit it and kiss! When I discovered FanFictions I pick a story that changed my perspective. Hermione Granger & Draco Malfoy! I know right!!! Two enemies falling for each other and heated scenes, whats not to love!

images (1)

 

Go on and see what I’m talking about and you won’t regret it, you won’t be able to put it out of your head!

Leave a Reply

