I felt incarcered in Incarceron!

Okay, so I and my reading buddy Jenny began a new series, Incarceron by Catherine Fisher, it was really slow and I found it difficult to look passed it. So we decided to stop reading it and pick the series that will be a motion picture soon!

I’ve heard about Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia before when I was looking for a new series to read but I came across The Mortal Instruments and well you know which one I picked first lol So I’m giving this book a shot!

Lets see shall we…

 

 

beautiful-creatures

Leave a Reply

