SEASON 4 IN THE FALL!

Syfy’s Haven has been picked up for a fourth season! AHHHHH SWEET SAUCE!! I’ve been a fan of this show since it first aired in 2010, and that way season 3 end  you know I’m dying to know the rest of the story, I mean is Audrey and Duke gone! Is Haven destroyed? Is Howard died, hope so! Where is the barn taking them? Will Audrey be Audrey when she returns? TOO MUCH! TOO MUCH!

Now I won’t get into too much detail, that will come later promise, I did want to make a countdown for the show. So for us eager fans know if it is near!

so here you go…

 

haven-banner1-600x301

 

 

Did you see the Finale last night? If so, what did you think, comment and let me know, I would love to hear from you all!

Leave a Reply

