Pitch Perfect hit the right notes!

14918242486178171_yqtmGppe_c

MOVIE REVIEW!!!

So I finally got the chance to watch Pitch Perfect with my sister. I definitely recommend it! Made me dance along the “Troublemakers” The soundtrack was pretty awesome! Featured songs like; Hey Mickey, Like a virgin, Let’s talk about sex, Hit me with your best shot, Right Round, Price Tag and more! The comedy was pretty fun with “Fat Amy” played by Rebel Wilson who stole the show!

73746512619629965_QKuEsAFi_c

I have two things to admit…
1) Anna Kendrick was pretty sick in this movie (Thats a good thing) and it made me like her and forget that she was in twilight!

78461218480076411_da0m9ALM_c
2) I have a new guy crush to add on my endless list lol I know I know I have issues!

26388347788524465_mWCqBJfI_c

So there you have it. Enjoyable! Fun! Funny! Romantic! All together a good movie worth watching!

Leave a Reply

