It’s our distress signal!

ccifrontpage_cci2013

Comic Con is the home the proud nerds!! I went last year and it was my first time there, it was the greatest experience ever! So you bet your ass I’m attending this year! My goal is to go for the whole weekend. Now I’m researching as much as I can to find out who will be attending, I’ll keep you updated!

For now, all I know is that the Panel The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones cast will be there. I’m beyond excited to see them!! Fangirl scream to the MAX!

images (10)

Here our the prices if your interested in attending. MY ADVICE IS TO GO AT LEAST ONCE IN YOUR LIFE!

sdcc2013

Further information, I will add ASAP as soon as I find it!

Leave a Reply

