The Mortal Instruments Panel!

Thank THE LORD! I went to Wonder Con today and wait for it…YES, I got to see The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones panel! With the Author Cassandra Clare, Lily Collins, Jamie Campbell-Bower, and Kevin Zegers.

20130330_144141

 

This panel was amazing! They actually answered the questions both the host and the fans, which for some reason most panels have difficulty doing.

20130330_144609 20130330_144341 20130330_144245

 

530148_448069445269801_360200603_n

They gave us new character posters! Clary and Jace! BITCHIN!

Now, I regret not recording the trailer but I’m a total chicken and fear of getting caught! But I will talk ALOT ABOUT IT!

 

First thing first, THE TRAILER WAS FREAKING AWESOME!! It was way more than what I was expecting!

They showed Simon and Clary entering the Club.

Clary’s apartment, as well as Jocelyn and Luke!

Jace killing the blue haired demon in the club.

Clary confronting Jace about why she is the only one that can see him.

Clary receiving the phone call from her mother about not coming home.

Jocelyn being attacked in the apartment.

Clary arriving and the demon attacks her and Jace comes in to save her.

Valentine playing with his sword.

Jace telling Clary he needs her.

A quick glance at Magnus.

Simon telling Clary “The wolves are here to save us”

 

I was screaming my head off, which scared the crap out of my 2 year old niece, but IT WAS FREAKING INSANE!!! I can not wait to see it again and again!!

 

Leave a Reply

