A club like no other!

 

Attention my lovely humans!
So I’ve going through these ideas in my head and would like some insights.

Starting a book club!!

I’m still figuring out the details, but I know that it won’t be like any other book club because it’s going to have a cesy twist to it! 

The next one is kid’s book club! My nephews and nieces mean the world to me and I would do anything to help them in life. So…why not get them into reading with friends! Like my book club I’m still working on the details but it would be great and fun! I already told my 9 and 8 year old nephew ( they’re not big fans to reading) are excited with the idea of meeting new friends and reading with games.

I’ll be posting all the details as soon as get them straight and clear. But I would like to know if any would be interested in joining my book and/or the kids club for any who have kids.

Leave a Reply

