Entwined with you Book Review!

Book 3 in the Crossfire series by Silvia Day.

Remembering what happen the previous 2 books was hard. I had read other books while I waited for this to come out, so it was hard to pick out the angers and frustrations on the characters when you don’t remember what happen. I caught on pretty quick!

Gideon has demons, of course, we all knew that, but you get a little more in his story.

Gideon’s ex, yeah can you say PSYCHO!

Did not see Cary’s situation coming!?

Or, Gideon’s and Eva’s.

Nathan’s ghost still haunts Eva and Gideon.

Something is up with Eva’s friend Megumi, and it’s something big, I know it!

This book did it’s job, kept me entertained and surprised me.

Leave a Reply

