Official pictures of Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele!

FINALLY! Entertainment magazine gave us our first promo pictures of Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson as their leading roles as Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele!
Since Charlie Hunnam dropped out and recasting, I knew that having an August 1, 2014 release was going to be impossible. My theories were proven right! Fifty Shades of Grey has a new release date,  and it’s Valentine’s day week ♥ February 12, 2015
image

image

image

image

image

I wasn’t happy about the cast, but I do think these actors are going to surprise people. I’m glad they pushed the date futher, I WANT THIS MOVIE DONE RIGHT!
Cant wait to find out more!

Leave a Reply

