Book Therapy Thursday!

BOOK THERAPY THURSDAY!

With our hectic schedules and our personal lives taking their tolls we find ourselves feeling like we’re missing something or need something to help us. People seek therapy, which is awesome and I have tried before and definitely recommend it. As I grew older and my passion for books expand, I found myself running to my books when things get tough. I created Book Therapy Thursday, sharing the book that is helping me go through my week and hoping it helps you too!

I started book 4 in the Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead, Blood Promise. I absolutely love this series and couldn’t wait to start the next book. This series has action, mystery, romance, humor, suspense, AND A RIDE THAT SEEMS YOU WILL NEVER GET OFF!

Leave a Reply

