2 New Cast Added To Batman vs. Superman movie!

You’ve probably already heard the new cast members that are joining Superman vs. Batman aka Man of Steel 2 aka Justice league aka THE MOVIE WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!

Jeremy Irons has been cast as Alfred Pennyworth. That’s right, you’ve read that right. The man that is replacing our beloved Alfred (Michael Caine) will be the voice of Scar.

Don’t get me wrong. Jeremy Irons is an amazing actor, and I love the dude! I can kind of see where they’re going with this, so this choice might be pretty interesting. Especially, with Ben Affleck as Batman.

 

 

Now, the second one was surprising. COMPLETELY OUT OF LEFT FIELD!

Jesse Eisenberg has been cast as Lex Luther. YUP…SHOCKING. Told you. With so actors I had in mind, Eisenberg wasn’t one of them. I can’t believe it! I seriously don’t see him as Lex Luther. I’m trying to stay positive, thinking of the Heath Ledger aka Joker. Everyone, including myself, did not believe he would do the Joker justice. WE WERE PROVEN DEAD WRONG! I just can’t see it! Gladly, I’m not alone in this one. I do hope we’re proven wrong, because THIS ISN’T THE MOVIE TO MESS UP ON!

With some many OUT OF THE BLUE casting, I’m crossing my fingers and toes for this movie! Having waited this long for an epic movie like this and being thrown out with bad casting would not only be a waste, it would be fire to our hearts and souls!

Leave a Reply

