Have a seat on my couch!

Session in process.

Happy Book Therapy Thursday my lovely humans! As every week I’m sharing the book that’s keeping me sane, for the time being anyway.

I’m definitely pushing myself to finish because of the movie coming out in about week. Which isn’t hard since I’m hooked! Okay, I won’t review now, since I’m not done yet. With only 14 more chapters left and let me say that it’s pretty crazy. I’m trying to stay away from anything that might give away anything, IT’S HARD SINCE I SEE ALL THE MOVIE STILLS. I know that the movie will do the book justice because of the stills I’ve seen, and their honestly taken straight from the book itself. WELL DONE PRODUCERS!

Okay, back to reading…

Have an awesome day guys!

Leave a Reply

