Obsessed With…

It doesn’t matter that I finished Divergent book, and I’m about to watch the movie tonight. IT’S JUST A DAMN GOOD SOUNDTRACK!

I love the whole thing but I will say there are some songs I have a repeat on my phone.

Featured Artist

Zedd

Ellie Goulding- has two songs on the album, BOTH ARE AWESOME SAUCE! Beating Heart and Hanging on are my favorite right now!

Pia Mia

Snow Patrol

Tame Impala

M83

A$ap Rocky

Pretty Lights

Tonight is the night! Can’t wait to see the movie and become obsessed with it, as I do with everything.

 

Leave a Reply

