Eat my shit Joffery!!

THE GREATEST PICTURE THAT ONLY GAME OF THRONES FANS WOULD UNDERSTAND!

JOFFERY IS DEAD! JOFFERY IS DEAD!! ABOUT DAMN TIME!!!

Last night, us fans cheered when Joffery choked to death đŸ™‚ Fans understand when I say that this sadistic bastard deserved this death. For non-fans SERIOUSLY GET ON THE SHOW!

The question now is…who did it?!

I mean everyone, AND I MEAN EVERYONE, wanted him dead. Who actually did it is a mystery. I don’t believe it was Sansa or Tyrion. Even though after everything Joffery did to Sansa, killing her dad, making her watch, treat her like shit, etc. Then humiliating Tyrion infront of the entire kingdom. They definitely had the means to yet I don’t think they did it.

This episode made me realized that I’m starting to like Jamie Lannister.

I will say this, THANK YOU Jack Gleeson for playing Joffery Baratheon. You played so well that we all love to hate you! You will forever be remembered as a ruthless villian.

Can’t wait for sunday!

 

Leave a Reply

