I’m more than just a Fan Girl!

Ever since I can remember I’ve always dreamed of becoming an actress. Not because of the glamour, or fame but to bring a character that someone envisioned to life. I’ve always had active imagination and when I fell in love with books in high school, my obsessions grew! Creating, whether it was crafts or writing was something that calls out to me. Being a hairstylist let’s me expand my dream of being an actress, just behind the scenes I guess.

Which leads us to my recent project with talented ladies I’ve grown to admire!

Vintage Engagement 

couple3

couple

couple2

 

couple_detail

food2

Desserts and Set-Up by Marisa’s Flour Fix.

 

food3

food

food4

outfit

outfit2

outfit_detail

outfit_detail2

truck3

truck2

truck

If you have an event in mind and would like to have us as your creators for what you have in mind you feel free and contact Brittany Moody (Make up Artist) bmmpretty@gmail.com or myself Cesilia Buenrostro cesy22@gmail.com or on here

Photo: Kersti Kooiman

Couple: Stephanie and Eric

Desserts: Marisa’s Flour Fix

Hair: Me

Makeup: Brittany Moody

Just an honor to work with these ladies and always a blasts!

Leave a Reply

