2015 Reading Challenge!

I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one whose obsessed with Pinterest, am I right? As I was getting my pin on I came across a pin, 2015 Reading Challenge.

Every year I challenge myself and set a goal on how many books I want to read and mark off my long long to read list. In day 1 of 2015 I had already checked off one of the choices and now I’m starting a new one.

Here’s the 2015 Reading Challenge

A graphic novel-  Fables Volume 15 By Bill Willingham

Next: A book you own but have never read

The Marriage Bargain By Jennifer Probst, is a book I bought months ago but I put it off because it’s a series and I didn’t have the other 3. With that in mind I decided to give it a go and if it’s worth looking for the other books than I’ll work my research magic.

 

Leave a Reply

