Superbowl Movie Trailers!

Not a football fan but I watch the super bowl every year for one reason only…MOVIE TRAILERS! Majority of the time they show trailers I’ve already seen. Other times they premiere new ones that make me feel like I’m about to have a heart attack.

Jurassic World- June 10

Furious 7- March 26

Fifty Shades of Grey–  February 14. With 10 days until Christian Grey!

Bit disappointed that they didn’t show a new Avengers:Age of Ultron trailer, or Batman vs. Superman:Dawn of Justice, but I guess we can’t be too selfish.

Leave a Reply

