Shadowhunters Gains Director!

image
WE GOT OURSELVES A DIRECTOR! At least for the pilot episode.  Shadowhunters  has gained a Director for the pilot episode and I’m so excited about because he’s known for works on Supernatural, Chuck, Charlie’s Angels and We are Marshalls.  MCG is a great choice for bringing #TMI to our tv screens. Now we need the cast!!!

image

 

It’s been announced that filming will begin in May in Toronto, which is leading us fans to believe that perhaps they have the cast picked out yet and haven’t announced it. I’m a fan of both the book series and the movie, and I honestly can’t think of other actors playing the characters.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m extremely excited about the tv series, and I know that with the books being so popular this will have the chance to tell more of the story, which is a big plus!

I would like to hear what you guys think about the tv adaption? And do you have any actors in mind to play certain characters? Comment below, let me know!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

