The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 Teaser Trailer!

I.AM.NOT.READY!! As a fan of both the films and the books, I can safely that this finale movie will BREAK MY HEART IN TWO! As if I need another reason to wallow in self pity. Nevertheless, the trailer hits you with so many emotions that you can’t help but walk away from the device you have used to watch it in, and sit in a corner. Many eager fans of the franchise are filled with excitement, while US readers know what awaits.

Will I watch it even though my cheerful spirit will be ripped, chewed and spit out? HELLS YA! The very last Hunger Games movies and you expect me to ignore it? HA! You bet your ass that I will be sitting in my seat with a box of tissues and wait to see the epic story unfold.

Leave a Reply

