Spider-man: Homecoming Trailer 2

The second Tom Holland arrived on the screen during Civil War I was hooked on him being the new Spider-man! When the first trailer released I was in awe and I’ve never said that when it came to Spider-man. Now trailer 2 shows more and if I had to critic about it is that they showed a little bit too much. It looks bad ass and I’m beyond excited for it, I just wished that would have kept some of the plot until you see the movie. Either way it looks fan-fuckin-tastic! 

Image result for spider-man homecoming

Leave a Reply

